Exhibitions

Exhibitions January-February 2018 on the Isla Bonita

Ausstellungen Januar-Februar 2018 auf der Isla Bonita

Exhibitions January-February 2018 auf der Isla Bonita   Showrooms rings um die Insel Tazacorte: Sylvia Catharina Hess Die Galerie Avenida 17 in Tazacorte, reopens its doors. This time, Sylvia Catharina Hess shows by the 27. January until 4. February 2018 ihre neuesten Bilder aus dem

Exhibitions in January 2018 on the Isla Bonita

Ausstellungen im Januar 2018 auf der Isla Bonita

Exhibitions in January 2018 on the Isla Bonita showrooms around the island of Los Llanos: Carola Fiedler in the Contacto contacto Office in Los Llanos, there is a new exhibition: Up to 27. January 2018 Carola Fiedler shows her work in textile. Learn more about the…

La Palma exhibitions autumn/winter 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen Herbst/Winter 2017

La Palma exhibitions autumn/winter 2017 Showrooms around the Isla Bonita Santa Cruz: New show at the Museum of the island up to the 15. February 2018 remains open in the Museo insular in Santa Cruz de La Palma the exhibition with works by Miguel Brito Pérez.…

La Palma exhibitions November-December 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen November-Dezember 2017

La Palma exhibitions November-December 2017 Showrooms around the Isla Bonita Santa Cruz: Ten years culture room of CajaCanarias on the occasion of the tenth anniversary of the Espacio cultural La Palma in the building of the Caja Canarias on the Plaza de España in Santa Cruz shows the Foundation of the…

La Palma exhibitions November 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen November 2017

La Palma exhibitions November 2017 Showrooms around the Isla Bonita Santa Cruz: Time quite different from Eva Lilith Pereda her full name is Lilith, However, on La Palma and in artistic circles it is known simply as Lilith. On Wednesday, 1. November…

La Palma exhibitions October-November 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen Oktober/November 2017

La Palma exhibitions October-November 2017 Showrooms around the Isla Bonita Los Llanos: Acenk Galvan & Manu Marzán in the Contacto presents the Contacto Office in Los Llanos as gallery for some time and again shows by artists, the…

La Palma exhibitions in the autumn 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen im Herbst 2017

La Palma exhibitions in the autumn 2017 Showrooms around the Isla Bonita Los Llanos: Acenk Galvan & Manu Marzán in the Contacto presents the Contacto Office in Los Llanos as gallery for some time and again shows by artists,…

La Palma exhibitions late summer 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen Spätsommer 2017

La Palma exhibitions late summer 2017 Showrooms around the Isla Bonita San Andrés y sauces: Fan exhibition in San Andrés y sauces is still up to the 16. September 2017 an exhibition with more than 150 Subjects to see. The accessories for…

La Palma exhibitions in the summer 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen im Sommer 2017

La Palma exhibitions in the summer 2017 Showrooms around the Isla Bonita Santa Cruz: Super natural photos & Borges Francisco Salas are part of the cultural summer of Fundación CajaCanarias still up to the 29. July 2017 Works the best nature photographers in the world in the cultural area of the Bank…

La Palma exhibitions in June 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen im Juni 2017

La Palma exhibitions in June 2017 Showrooms around the Isla Bonita Los Llanos: Flowers in the Contacto Just opened and up to the 25. June 2017 to see the Office of contacto in Los Llanos is the Expo-flower. It adorns the florist…

La Palma exhibitions at 31.5.2017

La Palma Ausstellungen ab dem 31.5.2017

La Palma exhibitions at 31.5.2017 Showrooms around the Isla Bonita Tazacorte: Pablo Espantaleón shows restores photo art photographer Pablo Espantaleón in the gallery by Dr. Alexa Kröger from. His artistically edited images are of the 3. to 11. June in…

La Palma exhibitions at 26.4.2017

La Palma Ausstellungen ab dem 26.4.2017

La Palma exhibitions at 26.4.2017 Showrooms around the Isla Bonita Los Llanos: Eva Lilith in the Contacto since this week exhibiting some of their works in the Office of contacto in Los Llanos Eva Lilith Pereda – the show is still up…

La Palma exhibitions spring 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen Frühjahr 2017

La Palma exhibitions 2017 Showrooms around the Isla Bonita Santa Cruz de La Palma: Glamour of past times the art foundation of CajaCanarias de La Palma invites still up to the 17. June 2017 in their cultural area in Santa Cruz for viewing the…


X

Newsletter Subscribe

Email address
First name
Last name

Ausstellungen

Ausstellungen Januar-Februar 2018 auf der Isla Bonita

Ausstellungen Januar-Februar 2018 auf der Isla Bonita

Ausstellungen Januar-Februar 2018 auf der Isla Bonita   Showrooms rings um die Insel Santa Cruz: Indianos von Manu Marzán Noch bis zum 16. Februar 2018 zeigt der Künstler Manu Marzán seine Interpretationen zum Día de Los Indianos in der La Molina Artesanía.…

Ausstellungen im Januar 2018 auf der Isla Bonita

Ausstellungen im Januar 2018 auf der Isla Bonita

Ausstellungen im Januar 2018 auf der Isla Bonita   Showrooms rings um die Insel Los Llanos: Carola Fiedler im Contacto Im Contacto-Büro in Los Llanos gibt es eine neue Ausstellung: Bis zum 27. Januar 2018 zeigt Carola Fiedler ihre Arbeiten in Textil. Mehr über die…

La Palma Ausstellungen Herbst/Winter 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen Herbst/Winter 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen Herbst/Winter 2017   Showrooms rings um die Isla Bonita Santa Cruz: Neue Schau im Inselmuseum Noch bis zum 15. Februar 2018 bleibt im Museo Insular in Santa Cruz de La Palma die Ausstellung mit Werken von Miguel Brito Pérez geöffnet.…

La Palma Ausstellungen November-Dezember 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen November-Dezember 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen November-Dezember 2017 Showrooms rings um die Isla Bonita Santa Cruz: Zehn Jahre Kulturraum CajaCanarias Anlässlich des zehnjährigen Bestehens des Espacio Cultural La Palma im Gebäude der Caja Canarias an der Plaza de España in Santa Cruz zeigt die Stiftung der…

La Palma Ausstellungen November 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen November 2017

  La Palma Ausstellungen November 2017 Showrooms rings um die Isla Bonita Santa Cruz: Lilith mal ganz anders Eva Lilith Pereda lautet ihr voller Name, doch auf La Palma und in Künstlerkreisen ist sie einfach als Lilith bekannt. Am Mittwoch, 1. November…

La Palma Ausstellungen Oktober/November 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen Oktober/November 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen Oktober/November 2017 Showrooms rings um die Isla Bonita   Los Llanos: Acenk Galvan & Manu Marzán im Contacto Seit einiger Zeit präsentiert sich das Contacto-Büro in Los Llanos auch als Galerie und zeigt immer wieder mal Ausstellungen von KünstlerInnen, die…

La Palma Ausstellungen im Herbst 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen im Herbst 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen im Herbst 2017 Showrooms rings um die Isla Bonita   Los Llanos: Acenk Galvan & Manu Marzán im Contacto Seit einiger Zeit präsentiert sich das Contacto-Büro in Los Llanos auch als Galerie und zeigt immer wieder mal Ausstellungen von KünstlerInnen,…

La Palma Ausstellungen Spätsommer 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen Spätsommer 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen Spätsommer 2017 Showrooms rings um die Isla Bonita   San Andrés y Sauces: Fächerausstellung In San Andrés y Sauces ist noch bis zum 16. September 2017 eine Ausstellung mit mehr als 150 Fächern zu sehen. Die Accessoires für…

La Palma Ausstellungen im Sommer 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen im Sommer 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen im Sommer 2017 Showrooms rings um die Isla Bonita   Santa Cruz: super Naturfotos & Francisco Borges Salas Im Rahmen des Kultursommers der Fundación CajaCanarias sind noch bis zum 29. Juli 2017 Werke der besten Naturfotografen der Welt im Kulturraum dieser Bank…

La Palma Ausstellungen im Juni 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen im Juni 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen im Juni 2017 Showrooms rings um die Isla Bonita   Los Llanos: Blumen im Contacto Just eröffnet und noch bis zum 25. Juni 2017 im Büro von Contacto in Los Llanos zu sehen ist die Expo-Flower. Dabei schmückt die Floristin…

La Palma Ausstellungen ab dem 31.5.2017

La Palma Ausstellungen ab dem 31.5.2017

La Palma Ausstellungen ab dem 31.5.2017 Showrooms rings um die Isla Bonita   Tazacorte: Pablo Espantaleón zeigt Fotokunst Der Fotograf Pablo Espantaleón stellt wieder in der Galerie von Dr. Alexa Kröger aus. Seine künstlerisch bearbeiteten Bilder sind vom 3. bis 11. Juni in…

La Palma Ausstellungen ab dem 26.4.2017

La Palma Ausstellungen ab dem 26.4.2017

La Palma Ausstellungen ab dem 26.4.2017 Showrooms rings um die Isla Bonita   Los Llanos: Eva Lilith im Contacto Seit dieser Woche stellt Eva Lilith Pereda einige ihrer Werke im Büro von Contacto in Los Llanos aus – die Schau ist noch bis…

La Palma Ausstellungen Frühjahr 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen Frühjahr 2017

La Palma Ausstellungen 2017 Showrooms rings um die Isla Bonita Santa Cruz de La Palma: Glamour vergangener Zeiten Die Kunststiftung der CajaCanarias de La Palma lädt noch bis zum 17. Juni 2017 in ihren Kulturraum in Santa Cruz zum Betrachten der…


X

Newsletter anmelden

Email Adresse
Vorname
Nachname