Hotels

News Ticker: News am 16.7.2018

Newsticker: Nachrichten am 16.7.2018

La Palma news am 16.7.2018 Sold Sol Meliá chain, It operates but further. Further, we report today on the MAGICs, they helped with the unveiling of a neutrino, about the 75-percent-resident discount, der seit dieser Woche bei Buchungen angewendet wird und über die Tourismusbilanz 2017

La Palma Hotel Benahoare in Los Llanos

La Palma Stadthotel Benahoare in Los Llanos

1 Year Hotel Benahoare in Los Llanos: 3-Star – Roof terrace with swimming pool – Bar quiet and stylish stay Richard Goetz in the heart of the city and in September have Bernhard Praml 2016 Hotel of benahoare in the heart of Los Llanos opened. Previously had…

La Palma: Hotel Benahoare in Los Llanos

La Palma: Hotel Benahoare in Los Llanos

Just renovated and under new management: Benahoare hotel in Los Llanos Eine Herberge im Herzen der Stadt: comfortable – stylish and absolutely quiet! Richard Goetz and Bernhard Praml operate since April 2014 erfolgreich das Hotel San Telmo in Santa Cruz of…

La Palma: Hotel Benahoare in Los Llanos

La Palma: Hotel Benahoare en Los Llanos

Hotel Benahoare in Los Llanos: Stay in the center of the city: comfortable – very quiet and elegant Richard Goetz and Bernhard Praml run successfully since April of 2014 Hotel San Telmo in Santa Cruz de La Palma.…

Santa Cruz de La Palma: City Hotel San Telmo

Santa Cruz de La Palma: Stadthotel San Telmo

Santa Cruz de La Palma: A look at the City Hotel San Telmo the gem above the rooftops of the capital: Attention to detail and flair for the guest in April 2014 reopened and already quite far forward: Many guests…

Hotel Sol La Palma: One- and views

Hotel Sol La Palma: Ein- und Ausblicke

Sol La Palma - interview with hotel Chief Alfredo Capote façade renovation and more: Persevere in bad times the Hotel Sol La Palma in Puerto Naos is the oldest hotel on the sunny West coast of "Isla Bonita". The 1990 opened holiday Temple…


X

Newsletter Subscribe

Email address
First name
Last name

Hotels

La Palma Stadthotel Benahoare in Los Llanos

La Palma Stadthotel Benahoare in Los Llanos

1 Jahr Hotel Benahoare in Los Llanos: 3-Sterne-Komfort – Dachterrasse mit Pool – Bar-Café   Ruhig und stylisch logieren im Herzen der Stadt Richard Goetz und Bernhard Praml haben im September 2016 das Hotel Benahoare im Herzen von Los Llanos eröffnet. Zuvor hatten…

La Palma: Hotel Benahoare in Los Llanos

La Palma: Hotel Benahoare in Los Llanos

Just renoviert und unter neuer Leitung: Hotel Benahoare in Los Llanos Eine Herberge im Herzen der Stadt: komfortabel – stylisch und absolut ruhig! Richard Goetz und Bernhard Praml betreiben seit April 2014 erfolgreich das Hotel San Telmo in Santa Cruz de…

La Palma: Hotel Benahoare en Los Llanos

La Palma: Hotel Benahoare en Los Llanos

Hotel Benahoare en Los Llanos: Hospedarse en el centro de la ciudad: cómodo – elegante y muy tranquilo Richard Goetz y Bernhard Praml regentan con éxito desde Abril de 2014 el Hotel San Telmo en Santa Cruz de La Palma.…

Santa Cruz de La Palma: Stadthotel San Telmo

Santa Cruz de La Palma: Stadthotel San Telmo

Santa Cruz de La Palma: Ein Blick ins Stadthotel San Telmo Das Kleinod über den Dächern der Hauptstadt: Liebe zum Detail und Gespür für die Gäste   Erst im April 2014 wiedereröffnet und bereits ganz weit vorn: Schon viele Gäste…

Hotel Sol La Palma: Ein- und Ausblicke

Hotel Sol La Palma: Ein- und Ausblicke

Sol La Palma – Gespräch mit Hotelchef Alfredo Capote Fassadenrenovierung und mehr: vom Durchhalten in schlechten Zeiten Das Hotel Sol La Palma in Puerto Naos ist das älteste Hotel an der sonnigen Westküste der „Isla Bonita“. Der 1990 eröffnete Ferientempel…


X

Newsletter anmelden

Email Adresse
Vorname
Nachname