Cheese

Cheese from La Palma & Hiking

Käse aus La Palma & Wandern

Tips from the Council of DOP: Dairies on the hiking routes gourmets, who know to appreciate the different advanced variations of the Queso Palmero, can incorporate visits the goat farms in walks. The Council of re-known goat cheese makes here are a few suggestions for people, the…

Cheese from La Palma with DOP seal of quality

Käse aus La Palma mit DOP-Qualitätssiegel

Visit a DOP Granja in Tijarafe: Prima cheese by lucky GAL La Palma is known as the Green Island, and the varied vegetation makes happy not only holiday makers, but also the Cabras Palmeras. Hundreds goats of this old breed live on just under 80…

Cheese with PDO quality seal Palmero

Queso Palmero con Sello de Calidad DOP

Queso Palmero con sello de calidad DOP Queso rico de cabras felices La Palma's conocida como la Isla Verde, and the varied vegetation not only makes happy tourists but also Palms goats. Cientos de…

News Ticker: La Palma food and beverages

Newsticker: La Palma Essen und Trinken

La Palma food and beverages - premiums and events events – Guide to wine & Cheese – Winner Tapa cross route – Gold for cooking students events for lovers of gastronomy fair in the West. Los Llanos, the Plaza is transformed on Saturday, 6.…

Gastro news: La Palma news am 21.10.2014

Gastro-News: La Palma Nachrichten am 21.10.2014

Gastro news: La Palma news am 21.10.2014 Goat cheese in the focus - meeting of the beer - wine tasting - Oktoberfest - days of wine Palmerische cheese week. The extensive range of Quesos Palm Eros the DOP-origin label should be presented to a wide audience. To this end the Board has for…

Cheese and wine from La Palma: News & Awards

Käse und Wein aus La Palma: News & Auszeichnungen

Cheese- & Wine news from La Palma: Tagalguén in the “Vinos Naturales” -El Valle of Canary Islands best Queso 2014 -Gold for Teneguía and Vega Norte - Wine Museum-info one did BB´s. The Tagalguén from the Bodega Juan Jesús Pérez y Adrián…

News Ticker: La Palma news am 12.5.2014

Newsticker: La Palma Nachrichten am 12.5.2014

News Ticker: La Palma news am 12.5.2014 Hope for Plaza-Glorieta - info from the tourism - silver for cheese - free admission to museums – Renovation of the Ruta del Agua movement in the discussion about Plaza Glorieta. The Mayor of Los…

News Ticker: La Palma news am 30.4.2014

Newsticker: La Palma Nachrichten am 30.4.2014

News Ticker: La Palma news am 30.4.2014 On the first of may, cheese is free - recreation park Barlovento - La Palma & Wine - cross events – Flight info of injured by falling rocks. A man was yesterday at the Playa de La Florida El Remo…


X

Newsletter Subscribe

Email address
First name
Last name

Käse

Käse aus La Palma & Wandern

Käse aus La Palma & Wandern

Tipps vom DOP-Kontrollrat: Käsereien an den Wanderrouten   Gourmets, die die unterschiedlich gereiften Variationen des Queso Palmero zu schätzen wissen, können Besuche der Ziegenhöfe auch in Wanderungen einbauen. Der Kontrollrat für palmerischen Ziegenkäse macht hier ein paar Vorschläge für Leute, die…

Käse aus La Palma mit DOP-Qualitätssiegel

Käse aus La Palma mit DOP-Qualitätssiegel

Besuch einer DOP-Granja in Tijarafe:  Prima Käse von glücklichen Geißen La Palma trägt den Beinamen die Grüne Insel, und die abwechslungsreiche Vegetation macht nicht nur Urlauber glücklich, sondern auch die Cabras Palmeras. Hunderte Ziegen dieser alten Rasse leben auf knapp 80…

Queso Palmero con Sello de Calidad DOP

Queso Palmero con Sello de Calidad DOP

Queso Palmero con sello de calidad DOP Queso rico de cabras felices   La Palma es conocida como La Isla Verde, y la variada vegetación no solo hace feliz a los turistas sino también a las Cabras Palmeras. Cientos de…

Newsticker: La Palma Essen und Trinken

Newsticker: La Palma Essen und Trinken

La Palma Essen und Trinken – Prämien und Events Veranstaltungen – Infos zu Wein & Käse – Siegertapa Kreuzroute – Gold für Kochschüler   Events für Genießer Gastronomie-Messe im Westen. Die Plaza in Los Llanos verwandelt sich am Samstag, 6.…

Gastro-News: La Palma Nachrichten am 21.10.2014

Gastro-News: La Palma Nachrichten am 21.10.2014

Gastro-News: La Palma Nachrichten am 21.10.2014 Ziegenkäse im Fokus – Biertreffen – Weinverkostung – Oktoberfest – Weintage   Palmerische Käsewoche. Die umfangreiche Palette der Quesos Palmeros mit dem DOP-Ursprungssiegel soll einem breiten Publikum präsentiert werden. Dazu hat der Kontrollrat für…

Käse und Wein aus La Palma: News & Auszeichnungen

Käse und Wein aus La Palma: News & Auszeichnungen

Käse- & Wein-News aus La Palma:    Tagalguén im “Vinos Naturales” – El Valle bester Kanaren-Queso 2014 – Gold für Teneguía und Vega Norte – Weinmuseum-Info   Einer hat´s geschafft. Der Tagalguén aus der Bodega Juan Jesús Pérez y Adrián…

Newsticker: La Palma Nachrichten am 12.5.2014

Newsticker: La Palma Nachrichten am 12.5.2014

Newsticker: La Palma Nachrichten am 12.5.2014 Hoffnung für Plaza-Glorieta – Infos aus dem Tourismus – Silber für Käse – Gratiseintritt in Museen – Sanierung der Ruta del Agua   Bewegung in der Diskussion um Plaza Glorieta. Die Bürgermeisterin von Los…


X

Newsletter anmelden

Email Adresse
Vorname
Nachname