Creative

The dramatist of Antonio Tabares

Der Dramatiker Antonio Tabares

"One of the vielverspechendsten voices of the contemporary Spanish dramaturgy" "who is Antonio Tabares.", in the year prominent Spanish theatre directors such as Sergi Belbel asked 2011, as the author of Santa Cruz de La Palma sent his piece "La Punta del Iceberg".…

The writer Antonio Tabares

El escritor Antonio Tabares

"Una de las voces of más prometedoras en la dramaturgia Española Contemporánea" ¿Quién's Antonio Tabares? prominent directors of theatre of Spain as Sergi Belbel wondered in the year 2011, cuanto recibieron por correo la obra "La Punta del iceberg" del…

Goodbye Germany looking for actors on La Palma

Goodbye Deutschland sucht Akteure auf La Palma

For people having fun on television: Their immigrant history on VOX? The docu-soap goodbye Germany flickers for years on Tuesdays and Sundays on the screen and made famous actors like Daniela Katzenberger or Konny Reimann. While film crews of German TV channel VOX escort…

ZDF television garden interview with Andrea Kiewel

ZDF-Fernsehgarten Interview mit Andrea Kiewel

ZDF television garden – Interview with Andrea Kiewel "A greater love between presenter and broadcast cannot exist" after the ZDF television Garden on tour on La Palma at 16. March 2014 met far more than 100 of the La Palma blog 24-journals…

La Palma in the ZDF television Garden on tour – Sunday, 16.3.

La Palma im ZDF-Fernsehgarten on tour – Sonntag, 16.3.

La Palma in the ZDF television Garden on tour – Sunday, 16.3. Obertauern – Kitzbühel – La Palma opened the spring Andrea Kiewel Kiwis Island adventures and her team by the ZDF television garden currently traveling through Europe and discover new backgrounds for the almost 30-year music broadcast.…

Drago Azul TV: Report on the La Palma 24-journal

Drago Azul TV: Bericht übers La Palma 24-Journal

Drago Azul TV filming the editorial staff of La Palma 24-journal journal makers in the Internet television today we report time in their own right: The first Internet television in the island – DragoAzul.tv – turned 24-journals a reportage on the editorial staff of La Palma. The…

La Palma: Drago Azul TV - 1. Internet TV Island

La Palma: Drago Azul TV – 1. Internetfernsehen der Insel

Drago Azul TV ist online: Provide colorful reports in Spanish and German, "We want to be free and independent as well as clear and direct information about the island!"With this philosophy went today, 15. July 2013, the first Internet television in the Canary Island of la…


X

Newsletter Subscribe

Email address
First name
Last name

Kreative

Der Dramatiker Antonio Tabares

Der Dramatiker Antonio Tabares

„Eine der vielverspechendsten Stimmen der zeitgenössischen spanischen Dramaturgie“   „Wer ist Antonio Tabares”, fragten sich prominente spanische Theaterintendanten wie Sergi Belbel im Jahr 2011, als der Autor aus Santa Cruz de La Palma sein Stück „La Punta del Iceberg“ versandte.…

El escritor Antonio Tabares

El escritor Antonio Tabares

“Una de las voces más prometedoras de la dramaturgia española contemporánea” ¿Quién es Antonio Tabares? se preguntaban prominentes directores de teatro de España como Sergi Belbel en el año 2011, cuanto recibieron por correo la obra “La Punta del Iceberg” del…

Goodbye Deutschland sucht Akteure auf La Palma

Goodbye Deutschland sucht Akteure auf La Palma

Für Leute mit Spaß am Fernsehen: Ihre Auswander-Geschichte auf VOX?   Die Doku-Soap Goodbye Deutschland flimmert schon seit Jahren dienstags und sonntags über den Bildschirm und hat Akteure wie Daniela Katzenberger oder Konny Reimann berühmt gemacht. Dabei begleiten Filmteams des Fernsehsenders VOX…

WDR Wunderschön: 90 Minuten La Palma im Film

WDR Wunderschön: 90 Minuten La Palma im Film

90 Minuten-Film über La Palma am 25.1.2015 im WDR Andrea Grießmann präsentiert wunderschöne Bilder von der “Zauberinsel im Atlantik”   “Wunderschön” heißt eine beliebte Sendereihe des Westdeutschen Rundfunks, bei der schon seit 2008 Landschaften und Kulturen in Deutschland und aller…

ZDF-Fernsehgarten Interview mit Andrea Kiewel

ZDF-Fernsehgarten Interview mit Andrea Kiewel

ZDF-Fernsehgarten – Interview mit Andrea Kiewel „Ein größere Liebe zwischen Moderatorin und Sendung kann es nicht geben“ Nach dem ZDF-Fernsehgarten on tour auf La Palma am 16. März 2014 trafen im Blog des La Palma 24-Journals weit mehr als 100…

La Palma im ZDF-Fernsehgarten on tour – Sonntag, 16.3.

La Palma im ZDF-Fernsehgarten on tour – Sonntag, 16.3.

La Palma im ZDF-Fernsehgarten on tour – Sonntag, 16.3. Obertauern – Kitzbühel – La Palma Kiwis Inselabenteuer eröffnet den Frühling Andrea Kiewel und ihr Team vom ZDF-Fernsehgarten reisen derzeit durch Europa und entdecken neue Hintergründe für die fast 30jährige Musiksendung.…

Drago Azul TV: Bericht übers La Palma 24-Journal

Drago Azul TV: Bericht übers La Palma 24-Journal

Drago Azul TV filmt die Redaktion des La Palma 24-Journals Journalmacher im Internet-Fernsehen Heute berichten wir mal in eigener Sache: Das erste Internetfernsehen der Insel – DragoAzul.tv – hat eine Reportage über die Redaktion des La Palma 24-Journals gedreht. Das…


X

Newsletter anmelden

Email Adresse
Vorname
Nachname