Paragliding

Paragliding – Info from the Palmaclub

Gleitschirmfliegen – Infos vom Palmaclub

The Isla Bonita is still on the rise of small but fine - that description applies not only to the Canary Island of La Palma in General, but also on the Palmaclub in Puerto Naos in particular. Because Roger Frey…

News Ticker: News am 23.5.2014

Newsticker: Nachrichten am 23.5.2014

News Ticker: News am 23.5.2014 Paragliding action - Gammaray Flash - crime-minus - shell-check - weekend tips paragliders in the visor. La Palma is a start- and landing net for paraglider arise. La Palma Tourism Council Raúl Camacho according to it has already talks about…

La Palma – Paragliding – Video

Fantastic hovering over the island does not matter, Whether you are paragliding or even not – In this video, they fly over La Palma and discover the beauty of “Isla Bonita” from the air. Join Robby on his paraglider, the him…


X

Newsletter Subscribe

Email address
First name
Last name

Paragliding

Gleitschirmfliegen – Infos vom Palmaclub

Gleitschirmfliegen – Infos vom Palmaclub

Die Isla Bonita ist nach wie vor im Aufwind   Klein aber fein – diese Beschreibung trifft nicht nur auf die Kanareninsel La Palma im Allgemeinen zu, sondern auch auf den Palmaclub in Puerto Naos im Besonderen. Denn Roger Frey…

Newsticker: Nachrichten am 23.5.2014

Newsticker: Nachrichten am 23.5.2014

Newsticker: Nachrichten am 23.5.2014 Gleitschirm-Action – Gammaray-Blitz – Crime-Minus – Muschel-Check – Wochenend-Tipps   Gleitschirmflieger im Visier. Auf La Palma soll ein Start- und Landeplatz-Netz für Paraglider entstehen. La Palmas Tourismusrat Raúl Camacho zufolge hat es dazu bereits Gespräche mit…

La Palma – Paragliding – Video

Traumhaftes Schweben über der Insel Egal, ob Sie selbst Paraglider sind oder nicht – in diesem Video fliegen sie über La Palma und entdecken die Schönheit der “Isla Bonita” aus der Luft. Begleiten Sie Robby auf seinem Gleitschirmflug, der ihn…


X

Newsletter anmelden

Email Adresse
Vorname
Nachname