Imprint

Imprint of La Palma 24 Journal

Editorial staff:
Gudrun Bleyhl

Anzeigenverwaltung:
Gudrun Bleyhl

Geschäftssitz:
LAPALMAVIERUNDZWANZIG, S.L.
Carretera General Puerto Naos 449
38760 Todoque / Los Llanos
Isla de La Palma / Canary Islands / España

Steueradresse:
LAPALMAVIERUNDZWANZIG, S.L.
C.I.F.: B38723037
CM. The Corujo s / n
38770 – Tazacorte
Isla de La Palma / Canary Islands / España

Represented by the Managing Partners:
Gladys Riego und Michael Nguyen

E-Mail
Michael Nguyen
Gladys Riego

Legal
Created by the editorial staff of La Palma 24 journal texts, Graphics, Photos and videos are copyright protected. Who is interested in how they are used, can do this only with our express written consent. Please note also the copyright of the graphics, Photos and videos at La Palma 24 Journal, that is not made by our editorial staff. The names of the authors are each given.

We rechcherchieren the article of La Palma 24 Journal to the best of our knowledge and belief. Additional information and opinions can bring our readers in the comments section of the blog. For the resulting overall intelligence picture takes over the La Palma 24 Journal no liability.

We note that no claim to completeness of the information in the La Palma 24 Journal. That's why we include liability claims, arising through the use of this information by the reader, from. We also reserve the right, the content of the La Palma 24 Journals at any time to change or discontinue.

The La Palma 24 journal assumes no responsibility for the content of websites, you the reader reaches the links used in our articles.

Print Friendly

X

Newsletter Subscribe

Email address
First name
Last name

Impressum

Impressum La Palma 24 Journal

Redaktion:
Gudrun Bleyhl

Anzeigenverwaltung:
Gudrun Bleyhl

Geschäftssitz:
LAPALMAVIERUNDZWANZIG, S.L.
Carretera General Puerto Naos 449
38760 Todoque / Los Llanos de Aridane
Isla de La Palma / Canarias / España

Steueradresse:
LAPALMAVIERUNDZWANZIG, S.L.
C.I.F.: B38723037
CM. El Corujo s/n
38770 – Tazacorte
Isla de La Palma / Canarias / España

Vertreten durch die geschäftsführenden Gesellschafter:
Gladys Riego und Michael Nguyen

E-Mail
Michael Nguyen
Gladys Riego

Rechtliches
Von der Redaktion des La Palma 24-Journals erstellte Texte, Grafiken, Fotos und Videos sind urherberrechtlich geschützt. Wer an deren Verwendung interessiert ist, kann dies nur mit unserer ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Einwilligung tun. Bitte beachten Sie auch das Urheberrecht der Grafiken, Fotos und Videos im La Palma 24 Journal, die nicht von unserer Redaktion gemacht wurden. Die Namen der Autoren sind jeweils angegeben.

Wir rechcherchieren die Artikel des La Palma 24 Journals nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen. Ergänzende Informationen und Meinungen können unsere Leser im Kommentarfeld des Blogs einbringen. Für das so entstehende Gesamt-Informationsbild übernimmt das La Palma 24 Journal keinerlei Haftung.

Wir erheben keinerlei Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit der Informationen im La Palma 24 Journal. Deshalb schließen wir Haftungsansprüche, die sich durch die Nutzung dieser Informationen durch die Leser ergeben, aus. Wir behalten uns außerdem das Recht vor, die Inhalte des La Palma 24 Journals zu jeder Zeit zu verändern beziehungsweise zu löschen.

Das La Palma 24-Journal übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für die Inhalte der Websites, die der Leser mit den in unseren Artikeln verwendeten Links erreicht.

Print Friendly

X

Newsletter anmelden

Email Adresse
Vorname
Nachname