aktuall weather La Palma 18.5° | 17:52

If you want to feel on holiday at home, to just stay right at home
for Eitel

>>> >>> coronavirus card with current figures >>>
Ad
German-Canary consulting firm

Yoga La Palma – Courses with Heidrun

28. December 2018 Gudrun 5 Comments / comment now!

yoga-center-la-palm-800

Heidrun Schumann invites you to their yoga classes in a large, bright, light-flooded, a beautifully designed room in La Laguna: Since September 2017 gathered them in their Yoga Center more and more fans of this form of relaxation and deceleration around, who follow the centuries-old path of practice, together with their.

Yoga Center La Palma:

conscious move and pause, coupled with breathing

Heidrun teaches Yoga: Enthusiasm for the centuries-old practice path.

Heidrun teaches Yoga: Enthusiasm for the centuries-old practice path.

Heidrun has been living for more than 20 Years on La Palma. Many people know it from her time as a governess in Todoque, during the nine years a bilingual kindergarten led, or as head of the Office of La Palma 24. Heidrun looks back:

In particular the work before the computer has braced me so, I got difficulties with back and shoulders. Then I started after an intense physical therapy with Yoga and my physical complaints disappeared.

Heidrun was so excited, that she themselves learned teaching. The training took over their yoga teacher and Reiki, the since 25 Years courses are and the power of education for holistic health- and possesses relaxation methods. Focused on the "doctrine" of Heidrun asanas, Hatha Yoga, Pranayama and Entspannungsyoga. As training followed the study of Anatomy books, the deepening of asanas and breathing techniques, Learning by teaching- and correction methods, as well as the introduction to the Chakrenlehre. But the teacher's knowledge is not everything. Heidrun stresses, that the students in the courses in the first place itself closely to learn is:

Yoga with Heidrun: conscious move and pause, coupled with breathing.

Yoga with Heidrun: conscious move and pause, coupled with breathing.

Each individual participant is his own master and can go only so far in the exercises, How's his physical capacity allows. I can while pretending the exercises and correct, if necessary, individual participants, but only everyone himself can carry out awareness and listen-deep in his body: This conscious move and pause, coupled with breathing learn students in postures and stretching exercises. As a general rule, all of my courses can participate. If there is a disease, However advance should speak those interested with their doctor, if he can recommend them Yoga, and then talk about it with me.

Heidruns teaching the pupils learn positions, Stretching exercises, Relaxation exercises and breathing techniques:

Yoga

Yoga Center La Palma: Single- and group sessions are possible.

I'm preparing every month new all components, so the exercises repeatedly vary! At the end of each hour, a quarter of an hour practiced relaxation, where I'm breaking up with my group on a fantasy journey through the whole body of the little toe up in the head.

Heidrun conveys their Yoga skills in individual- and group sessions - the courses are designed according to the demand and held in Spanish and English. Spontaneous customers and tourists are welcome to.

The address, by E-Mail to get all the details of the course options and fees Heidrun@la-palma24.net or Sarah and Charlie in the La Palma 24-office phone 922.46.18.19.

To Facebook page Yoga Center La Palma

yoga-center-la-palma3

yoga-center-la-palma5

yoga-center-la-palma2

yoga-center-la-Palma1

Gudrun Bleyhl

follow us on

5 Answers to “Yoga La Palma – Courses with Heidrun”

  1. Dörthe says:

    Dear Heidrun,
    I wish you on this way of much success with your new Yoga Center, in particular but more enthusiastic participants. Keep it up!

  2. Ulrike says:

    Very beautiful and meaningful, There you you really fully have dealt with the topic!
    It gives a good impression and pleasure, time to join!
    Kind regards, Ulrike

  3. Ana Carolina says:

    Lo recomiendo, tenía dolores de espalda a diario, y ahora noto mucho alivio gracias a las clases de heidrun.

  4. Ana Cecilia says:

    Since January I do yoga with Heidrum,suffered many backaches due to an accident,but now I feel great physically and mentally because that also helps you learn about your body from the inside has know what need I want to encourage people who accompany us on our wonderful classes,Thanks Heidrum.

  5. Walter young says:

    Hello, I have today sent an e-mail to the Yoga Center of Heidrun. It came back as undeliverable.
    Could you please give me additional help?
    Thank you and friendly greeting
    Walter young

write a comment

We appreciate opinions, Comments and suggestions.

Your email address will not be published.

Ad
Hostel Vagamundo
Pizzeria Flash
orange Optica
Gallery La Punta
I ventita
Moraga corner in La Palma
Picture Hauser courses La Palma
Altamira Restaurant La Palma
Restaurante Las Norias
Farmer
The Gelateria in The Plains
Craft-Beer Isla Verde La Palma
Finca Aridane
Volcán Verde
Finca Luna Baila
fireplaces kaminoefen La Palma
La Palma Photo
Besay
Cigars La Palma
Restaurant re - belle
Immobilien La Palma
Atelier, Treasure La Palma
Argentine

aktuall wetter la palma 18.7°

Wenn ihr eure Augen nicht gebraucht, um zu sehen, werdet ihr sie brauchen, um zu weinen
Jean-Paul Charles Aymard Sartre

Yoga La Palma – Kurse mit Heidrun

28. Dezember 2018 Gudrun 4 Kommentare / Jetzt kommentieren!

yoga-center-la-palma-800

Heidrun Schumann lädt zu ihren Yoga-Kursen in einen großen, hellen, lichtdurchfluteten, liebevoll gestalteten Raum in La Laguna ein: Seit September 2017 versammelt sie in ihrem Yoga Center immer mehr Fans dieser Form der Entspannung und Entschleunigung um sich, die den jahrhundertealten Übungsweg gemeinsam mit ihr beschreiten.

Yoga Center La Palma:

bewusstes Bewegen und Innehalten gepaart mit der Atmung

Heidrun lehrt Yoga: Begeisterung für den jahrhundertealten Übungsweg.

Heidrun lehrt Yoga: Begeisterung für den jahrhundertealten Übungsweg.

Heidrun lebt seit mehr als 20 Jahren auf La Palma. Viele kennen sie aus ihrer Zeit als Erzieherin in Todoque, während der sie neun Jahre lang einen zweisprachigen Kindergarten führte, oder als Leiterin des Büros von La Palma 24. Heidrun blickt zurück:

Insbesondere die Arbeit vorm Computer hat mich so verspannt, dass ich Schwierigkeiten mit Rücken und Schultern bekam. Dann habe ich nach einer intensiven Physiotherapie mit Yoga begonnen und meine körperlichen Beschwerden verschwanden.

Heidrun war so begeistert, dass sie selbst das Unterrichten lernte. Die Ausbildung übernahm ihre Yoga-Lehrerin und Reikimeisterin, die seit 25 Jahren Kurse gibt und die Ausbildungsbefugnis für ganzheitliche Gesundheits- und Entspannungsmethoden besitzt. Schwerpunkte der „Lehre“ von Heidrun waren Asanas, Hatha Yoga, Pranayama und Entspannungsyoga. Als Fortbildung folgte das Studieren von Anatomiebüchern, die Vertiefung von Asanas und Atemtechniken, das Erlernen von Lehr- und Korrekturmethoden sowie die Einführung in die Chakrenlehre. Doch das Wissen der Lehrerin ist nicht alles. Heidrun betont, dass sich die SchülerInnen in den Kursen in erster Linie selbst genau beobachten lernen sollen:

Yoga mit Heidrun: bewusstes Bewegen und Innehalten gepaart mit der Atmung.

Yoga mit Heidrun: bewusstes Bewegen und Innehalten gepaart mit der Atmung.

Jeder einzelne Teilnehmer ist sein eigener Lehrmeister und darf nur soweit in die Übungen gehen, wie seine körperlichen Möglichkeiten es erlauben. Ich kann die Übungen zwar vorgeben und bei einzelnen Teilnehmern gegebenenfalls korrigieren, aber mit Bewusstheit ausführen und tief in seinen Körper hineinhören kann nur jeder selbst: Dieses bewusste Bewegen und Innehalten gepaart mit der Atmung lernen die SchülerInnen in Haltungen und Dehnungsübungen. Grundsätzlich gilt, dass alle an meinen Kursen teilnehmen können. Wenn eine Erkrankung vorliegt, sollten die Interessenten allerdings vorab mit ihrem Arzt sprechen, ob er ihnen Yoga empfehlen kann, und es mit mir dann besprechen.

In Heidruns Unterricht lernen die SchülerInnen Positionen, Dehnübungen, Entspannungsübungen und Atemtechniken:

Yoga

Yoga Center La Palma: Einzel- und Gruppensitzungen sind möglich.

Ich bereite alle Komponenten jeden Monat neu vor, sodass die Übungen immer wieder variieren! Am Ende jeder Stunde wird eine Viertelstunde Entspannung praktiziert, wobei ich mit meiner Gruppe zu einer Phantasiereise durch den ganzen Körper vom kleinen Zeh bis in den Kopf aufbreche. 

Heidrun vermittelt ihre Yoga-Kenntnisse in Einzel- und Gruppensitzungen – die Kurse werden entsprechend der Nachfrage gestaltet und auf Spanisch sowie auf Deutsch abgehalten. Kurzentschlossene und Urlauber sind herzlich willkommen.

Die Adresse, alle Details zu den Kursvarianten und Gebühren erhält man per E-Mail heidrun@la-palma24.net oder bei Sarah und Dörthe im La Palma 24-Büro unter Telefon 922.46.18.19.

Zur Facebookseite Yoga Center La Palma

yoga-center-la-palma3

yoga-center-la-palma5

yoga-center-la-palma2

yoga-center-la-palma1

Von Gudrun Bleyhl

Folge uns auf

4 Antworten zu “Yoga La Palma – Kurse mit Heidrun”

  1. Dörthe sagt:

    Liebe Heidrun,
    ich wünsche Dir auf diesem Wege viel Erfolg mit Deinem neuen Yoga Center, vor allem aber weiter begeisterte Teilnehmer. Mach weiter so!

  2. Ulrike sagt:

    Sehr schön und aussagekräftig, da hast Du Dich ja wirklich umfassend mit dem Thema auseinandergesetzt!
    Es gibt einen guten Eindruck und Lust, mal mitzumachen!
    Liebe Grüße Ulrike

  3. Ana Carolina sagt:

    Lo recomiendo, tenía dolores de espalda a diario, y ahora noto mucho alivio gracias a las clases de heidrun.

  4. Ana Cecilia sagt:

    Desde enero hago yoga con Heidrum,sufria muchos dolores de espalda debido a un accidente,pero ahora me siento genial tanto física como mentalmente ya que también te ayuda a conocer tu cuerpo desde dentro ha saber lo que necesita quiero animar a la gente que nos acompañe en nuestras maravillosas clases,Gracias Heidrum.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Wir freuen uns über Meinungen, Anregungen und Kommentare.

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Ad
Aguamarina
Optica naranja
La Palma Mode
La Palma Fotografie
Zigarren La Palma
Mi Ventita
Bildhauser kurse La Palma
Restaurant re - belle
Finca Luna Baila
Verimax
Immobilien La Palma
A Mano Fuencaliente
La Gelateria in Los Llanos
Besay
Turismo La Palma
Restaurant Altamira La Palma
Volcal Verde La Palma
Atelier, El tesoro La Palma
Parami La Palma
chimeneas kaminoefen La Palma
Weine La Palma
Restaurante Las Norias
Rincón de Moraga in La Palma
Bauernmarkt El Paso
Maroparque La Palma
Restaurant El Riconcito
Seidenmuseum El Paso, La Palma
Hostel Vagamundo
Finca Luna Baila
Craft-Beer Isla Verde La Palma