TransVulcania

News Ticker: News am 25.6.2018

Newsticker: Nachrichten am 25.6.2018

News Ticker: La Palma news am 25.6.2018 Mind the Transvulcania captured: The winners of the first Transvulcania are photo contests. Our news today also informs about a fire in Tazacorte, about Heli flights over the island, über die Ausrottung des Lampenputzergrases und

Transvulcania 2018 Results and winners

Transvulcania 2018 Ergebnisse und Gewinner

10 Years Transvulcania La Palma: Results & Winners 2018   3.600 bite through the X-Edition strong wind, Fog, Rain and strong sunlight: La Palma was the Skyrunnern of the Transvulcania on Saturday, 12. More 2018, a partly rough face. But the…

Transvulcania La Palma 2017 Results

Transvulcania La Palma 2017 Ergebnisse

Transvulcania La Palma 2017 Results & Winner 3.600 danced about the volcanoes in the international skyrunning scene has the Transvulcania (TRV) on La Palma in the year 2017 Achieved cult status: Since the premiere in July 2009 found the call of the small Canary Island and its volcano-challenge ever more…

Transvulcania La Palma 2017: The program

Transvulcania La Palma 2017: Das Programm

Transvulcania 11.-13. More 2017: 3.600 Volcano jogging want to know the cult event in the skyrunning circus: The La Palma party rises again! La Palma for the ninth time this year will be a Mecca for BergläuferInnen: From the 11. to 13. More 2017 pilgrims SkyrunnerInnen from…

La Palma Transvulcania 2017 at a glance

La Palma Transvulcania 2017 auf einen Blick

Transvulcania 2017: Even more participants! La Palma is a magnet for Skyrunner world continues the run on the Transvulcania. In the 9. Year of mega-events on the Canary Island of La Palma was the number of bibs because of huge demand again…

News Ticker: La Palma news am 27.9.2016

Newsticker: La Palma Nachrichten am 27.9.2016

Cristofer Clemente: Transvulcania Ambassador is ultra-world champion… Lindingöloppet trail run in Stockholm: La Palma woos athletes… Football stadium El Paso: Renovations… Cabra trail Puntallana: log on… Volcano route: open again soon… flowers to Puerto Naos and Los Llanos: Change of operator… Canary Islands in winter 2016/17: More than 17 Millions…

La Palma Transvulcania 2016 Results

La Palma Transvulcania 2016 Ergebnisse

La Palma Transvulcania 2016 Results the “La Palma-party” ran again in full swing “Bravo Palm Eros”, “impressive”, “fantastic” and even “Magic”: With these words, the world elite of the Skyrunner praised on Saturday, 7. More 2016, the Transvulcania organization and enthusiastic spectators along the 74.3…

Transvulania 2016 at a glance

Transvulania 2016 auf einen Blick

The motors of the Transvulcania 2016 run on La Palma! Review - logistics - the race: Program – Online tracking – The countdown to the biggest trail running event of the year on the Canary Island of La Palma bus connections. From the 5. to 7. More 2016 Pack runners of all stripes…

Transvulcania 2016: Ultra star line up the first

Transvulcania 2016: Ultra-Star-Line-up die Erste

Former star line up at the Transvulcania ultra 2016 shows: The countdown is running prominent names and surprises: Beginning of may 2016 meet mountain runners from around the world at the Transvulcania Naviera Armas (TRV) auf der Kanareninsel La Palma. Traditionally high-profile Spitzenrunner from around the world fly to the Supreme discipline of ultra marathon…

La Palma: Transvulcania 2016 – Views

La Palma: Transvulcania 2016 – Ausblicke

Transvulcania 2016 auf La Palma: The internationally renowned mountain runner event Transvulcania a few changes in the ultra and the marathon enters a new round. In May 2016 will focus on the Canary Island of La Palma that crème de la crème of…

La Palma Transvulcania 2015 Results

La Palma Transvulcania 2015 Ergebnisse

La Palma Transvulcania 2015 Ergebnisse More than a Feeling: Again 3.000 Sky in the “Big dance” "Vaaamoos!"Thousands of enthusiastic spectators cheered the total 3.000 Trail runners of all ages of the Plátano de Canarias Transvulcania 2015 in all races of the 7. to 9. More…

Transvulcania 2015 Program of the 6. to 9. More 2015

Transvulcania 2015 Programm vom 6. bis 9. Mai 2015

Transvulcania 2015 Program: Races and events La Palma back in the race fever: The countdown in Transvulcanien runs the piston in the Transvulcania-2015-engine move up and down quite a while, with race direction, Sponsors and many volunteers the alcohol for the preparation…

Transvulcania 2015: Interview with Dakota Jones

Transvulcania 2015: Interview mit Dakota Jones

Transvulcania 2015: Dakota is Jones already on La Palma, the kid is fit and Jones is looking forward to the ultra Dakota brings his running shoes for some time on La Palma temperature: A month ago the Transvulcania ultra marathon most 9. May 2015…


X

Newsletter Subscribe

Email address
First name
Last name

TransVulcania

Newsticker: Nachrichten am 25.6.2018

Newsticker: Nachrichten am 25.6.2018

Newsticker: La Palma Nachrichten am 25.6.2018 Geist der Transvulcania eingefangen: Die Gewinner des ersten Transvulcania Photo Contests stehen fest. In unseren Nachrichten informieren wir heute außerdem über einen Brand in Tazacorte, über Heli-Flüge über der Insel, über die Ausrottung des Lampenputzergrases und…

Transvulcania 2018 Ergebnisse und Gewinner

Transvulcania 2018 Ergebnisse und Gewinner

10 Jahre Transvulcania La Palma: Ergebnisse & Gewinner 2018   3.600 bissen sich durch die X-Edition Starkwind, Nebel, Regen und pralle Sonne: La Palma zeigte den Skyrunnern der Transvulcania am Samstag, 12. Mai 2018, ein teils raues Gesicht. Aber die…

Transvulcania La Palma 2017 Ergebnisse

Transvulcania La Palma 2017 Ergebnisse

Transvulcania La Palma 2017 Ergebnisse & Gewinner   3.600 tanzten über die Vulkane In der internationalen Skyrunning-Szene hat die Transvulcania (TRV) auf La Palma im Jahr 2017 Kultstatus erlangt: Seit der Premiere im Juli 2009 fand der Ruf der kleinen Kanareninsel und ihrer Vulkan-Challenge stetig mehr…

Transvulcania La Palma 2017: Das Programm

Transvulcania La Palma 2017: Das Programm

Transvulcania 11.-13. Mai 2017: 3.600 Vulkan-Jogger wollen es wissen   Das Kult-Event im Skyrunning-Zirkus: Die La Palma-Party steigt wieder! Zum neunten Mal wird La Palma in diesem Jahr zum Mekka für BergläuferInnen: Vom 11. bis 13. Mai 2017 pilgern SkyrunnerInnen aus…

La Palma Transvulcania 2017 auf einen Blick

La Palma Transvulcania 2017 auf einen Blick

Transvulcania 2017: Noch mehr Teilnehmer!   La Palma bleibt Magnet für Skyrunner aus aller Welt Der Run auf die Transvulcania ist ungebrochen. Im 9. Jahr des Mega-Events auf der Kanareninsel La Palma wurde die Zahl der Startnummern wegen der Riesennachfrage wieder…

Newsticker: La Palma Nachrichten am 27.9.2016

Newsticker: La Palma Nachrichten am 27.9.2016

Cristofer Clemente: Transvulcania-Botschafter wird Ultra-Weltmeister… Lindingöloppet-Trailrun in Stockholm: La Palma wirbt um Sportler… Fußballstadion El Paso: Renovierungen… Cabra Trail Puntallana: anmelden… Vulkanroute: bald wieder offen… i-Punkte Puerto Naos und Los Llanos: Betreiberwechsel… Kanaren im Winter 2016/17: Mehr als 17 Millionen…

La Palma Transvulcania 2016 Ergebnisse

La Palma Transvulcania 2016 Ergebnisse

La Palma Transvulcania 2016 Ergebnisse Die “La Palma-Party” lief wieder auf vollen Touren “Bravo Palmeros”, “beeindruckend”, “fantastisch” und sogar “magisch”: Mit diesen Worten lobte die Weltelite der Skyrunner am Samstag, 7. Mai 2016, die Transvulcania-Organisation und die begeisterten Zuschauer entlang der 74,3…

Transvulania 2016 auf einen Blick

Transvulania 2016 auf einen Blick

Die Motoren der Transvulcania 2016 auf La Palma laufen! Rückblick – Logistik – Die Rennen: Programm – Online-Tracking – Busverbindungen Der Countdown zum größten Trailrunning-Event des Jahres auf der Kanareninsel La Palma läuft. Vom 5. bis 7. Mai 2016 packen Läufer aller Couleur…

Transvulcania 2016: Ultra-Star-Line-up die Erste

Transvulcania 2016: Ultra-Star-Line-up die Erste

Bisheriges Star-Line-up bei der Transvulcania-Ultra 2016 zeigt: Prominente Namen und Überraschungen Der Countdown läuft: Anfang Mai 2016 treffen sich Bergläufer aus aller Welt bei der Transvulcania Naviera Armas (TRV) auf der Kanareninsel La Palma. Traditionell fliegen zur Königsdisziplin Ultramarathon hochkarätige Spitzenrunner aus aller Welt…

La Palma: Transvulcania 2016 – Ausblicke

La Palma: Transvulcania 2016 – Ausblicke

Transvulcania 2016 auf La Palma: Ein paar Änderungen beim Ultra und bei den Marathons Das international renommierte Bergläufer-Event Transvulcania geht in eine neue Runde. Im Mai 2016 wird sich auf der Kanareninsel La Palma die Crème de la Crème der…

La Palma Transvulcania 2015 Ergebnisse

La Palma Transvulcania 2015 Ergebnisse

La Palma Transvulcania 2015 Ergebnisse More than a Feeling: Wieder 3.000 Himmelsstürmer beim “Big Dance” „Vaaamoos!“ Tausende von begeisterten Zuschauern feuerten die insgesamt 3.000 Trailrunner aller Altersklassen der Plátano de Canarias Transvulcania 2015 bei allen Rennen vom 7. bis 9. Mai…

Transvulcania 2015 Programm vom 6. bis 9. Mai 2015

Transvulcania 2015 Programm vom 6. bis 9. Mai 2015

Transvulcania 2015 Programm: Races und Events La Palma wieder im Rennfieber: Der Countdown in Transvulcanien läuft Die Kolben im Transvulcania-2015er-Motor bewegen sich schon eine ganze Weile auf und ab, wobei Rennleitung, Sponsoren und viele Freiwillige den Sprit für die Vorbereitungen…

Transvulcania La Palma 2015: Interview mit Anna Frost

Transvulcania La Palma 2015: Interview mit Anna Frost

Transvulcania La Palma 2015: Interview with Anna Frost Weit mehr als eine Sky-running Lady…   Sie kommt aus Neuseeland. Sie war schon zweimal Transvulcania-Ultra-Queen. Und sie ist bereits seit einiger Zeit auf La Palma: Anna Frost, eine der besten Sky-running…

Transvulcania 2015: Interview mit Dakota Jones

Transvulcania 2015: Interview mit Dakota Jones

Transvulcania 2015: Dakota Jones ist schon auf La Palma The Kid ist fit und freut sich auf den Ultra Dakota Jones bringt seine Laufschuhe schon seit einiger Zeit auf La Palma-Temperatur: Einen Monat vor dem Transvulcania-Ultramarathon am 9. Mai 2015…


X

Newsletter anmelden

Email Adresse
Vorname
Nachname